Optional page title

Optional page description text area...

Header Content Region

Insert text, image or banner ads here, or just delete this text and leave this area blank!

Flags for Patriot Graves

 

Awards for youth

 

We participate in Wreaths Across America

 

Families help with patriot grave flagging

 

Patriotic contests for youth

 

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4
themed object

Sons of the American Revolution

get in touch

Officers of the Pennsylvania Society 2019-2020

 

President

Wayne R. Strasbaugh, Esq.
139 W Springfield Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19118-4020
215-242-9534
strasbaugh@ballardspahr.com

First Vice President

Rev. David J. Felts
536 Adams Street
Rochester, PA 15074-1708
724-561-5640
d.j.felts@hotmail.com

Second Vice President

Andrew L. Lick
2135 Yale Avenue
Camp Hill, PA 17011-5452
717-612-2166
andrewlick717@gmail.com

Third Vice President

Michael E. Seibert
105 Bellows Drive
Carlisle, PA 17015-8953
717-576-0555
meseibert@aol.com

Secretary

Russell L. Mills
255 Ulricktown Road
Littlestown, PA 17340-9761
717-965-3348
revrlmills@comcast.net


   Assistant Secretary
 
   James F. Hall

   966 Kennett Way
   West Chester, PA 19380-5723
   610-906-2434
   james.hall@msn.com
 
   Treasurer

FP Donald E. Mengle
135 W. Blade Drive
PA Furnace, PA 16865-9500
814-237-9826
djmengle@gmail.com


   Assistant Treasurer

Gary A. Wiser
1180 Ellman Lane
State College, PA 16801-8403
814-237-8161
gawiser@aol.com

   Registrar

FP Eric H. Troutman
252 East Fifth Street
Bernville, PA 19506-9506
610-488-7855
ehtroutman13@gmail.com


   Historian

FP Ernest L. Sutton, MD
5618 Summit Ct
Export, PA 15632-9275
412-897-3405
sareagle1@aol.com


   Genealogist

Don N. Drewry
1401 Sycamore Avenue
Easton, PA 18040-1806
610-559-0813
don.drewry@rcn.com


   Chancellor

FP William J. McKim, Esq.
1815 South Villa Drive
Gibsonia, PA 15044-7441
412-736-2672
wjmckim@consolidated.net


   Chaplain

Rev. David J. Felts
536 Adams Street
Rochester, PA 15074-1708
774-561-5640
d.j.felts@hotmail.com

Assistant Chaplain - West

Robert K. Grumbling, Jr.
5165 Nine Mile Road
Southside, WV 25187-8657
304-675-2113
beagler1948@yahoo.com

Assistant Chaplain - East

Dr. William R. Hearter, Jr.
2 Locust Circle, Eagle Rock Resort
Hazleton, PA 18202-8231
480-390-0022
whearter@yahoo.com

National Trustee

FP Raynold L. Prusia, Sr.
15063 Limber Road
Meadville, PA 16335-5331
814-807-1022
prusia@reagan.com

Aternate National Trustee

FP Thomas E, Showler
2323 Edinboro Rd Unit GH31
Erie, PA 16509-8309
814-616-6940
oberlin65@verizon.net

 

Committee Chairmen

Click Here for the Full List

 

District Deputies

#1 Francis A. O'Donnell, Jr.          odonnell.frank9@gmail.com
#2 Don N. Drewry                        
don.drewry@rcn.com
#3 Bruce L. Dietrich                     
skyteach@comcast.net
#4 Richard L. Wenner                  
dicwen@aol.com
#5 Donald E. Knaus                      dmknaus@epix.net
#6 Steve E. Troutman                   
troutman425@hotmail.com
#7 Gary A. Wiser                         
 gawiser@aol.com
#8 FP Ernest L. Sutton                 
SAReagle1@aol.com
#9 Gary W. Timmons                   
g.timmons@comcast.net
#10 FP William J. McKim, Esq.     wjmckim@consolidated.net
#11 William E. Harry                   
bill.harry51@gmail.com

 

Executive Committee Members-at-Large
(Elected for 1 year term at Annual Meeting)

FP Miles K. Dechant                 mkdech@comcast.net
FP William J. McKim, Esq.    
 wjmckim@consolidated.net
FP Ernest L. Sutton                  
 SAReagle1@aol.com
FP Lanny R. Patten
                    pattenlr@gmail.com
FP Gregory J. Shively               greg.shively@comcast.net     

Reserve Fund Managers
(Staggered three-year terms elected at Annual Meeting)

William J. McKim, Esq.                wjmckim@consolidated.net
Lanny R. Patten                             
pattenlr@gmail.com
William H. Haynes                       
whhaynes@ptd.net

slide up button