Chapters of the Pennsylvania Society  2017/18

 

PASSAR District Map by County

PASSAR Districts

Chapters by district

#1 Philadelphia Continental, Washington Crossing (Bucks)

#2 Northeast, Valley Forge (Lehigh, Northampton, Carbon)

#3 Gov. Joseph Hiester (Berks, Lebanon); Continental Congress (Adams, York, Lancaster)

#4 Harris Ferry (Dauphin),  Conococheague (Franklin)

#5 Fort Halifax (Dauphin), William Maclay (Northumberland)

#6 General James Potter (Potter), Tiadaghton (Lycoming)

#7 Centre County (Centre), Frontier Patriots (Blair)

#8 Gen Arthur St. Clair (West Moreland), Somerset Cambria (Somerset)

#9 George Washington (Washington), Fort Jackson (Greene)

#10 Christopher Gist (Butler), Gen. Anthony Wayne (Beaver), Pittsburgh (Allegheny)

#11 Erie ( Erie, Crawford, Warren, Forest, Mercer), Benjamin Franklin (Venango)

 

Chapter, Location

President

Secretary
Benjamin Franklin
Franklin
Emmett J. Haralson, Jr.
17 Bessemer Street
Greenville, PA 16125-1767
724-877-4815
echaralson@aol.com
William E. Harry
595 1/2 State Street
Meadville, PA 16335-2272
14-651-1996
bill.harry52@gmail.com
Centre County
State College

Charles James Keener
PO Box 640
Boalsburg, PA 16827-0641
814-466-6414
cejakabbg@comcast.net
Richard W. Van Horn
345 Canterbury Dr.
State College, PA 16803-1263
814-238-7722
rickvanhorn@hotmail.com
Christopher Gist
Butler

Douglas L. Tapager
104 Teakwood Rd
Butler, PA 16001-1972
724-355-1718
dtapager@gmail.com
Raymond W. Sielski
612 Saint Lawrence Ln
Gibsonia, PA 15044-8022
724-712-6129
rsielski@butlercp.com
Conococheague
Chambersburg

John L. Stains
41 Clayton Ave.
Waynesboro, PA 17268-1614
717-762-7856
stains@innernet.net
David Kingsley
624 Tussy Drive
Chambersburg, PA 17202-9289
717-267-1454 
d.kingsley@live.com
Continental Congress
York

Michael E. Seibert
105 Bellows Drive
Carlisle, PA 17015-8953
717-576-0555
meseibert@aol.com
Russell L. Mills
255 Ulricktown Road
Littlestown, PA 17340-9761
717-965-3348
revrlmills@comcast.net
Erie
Erie

William E. Harry
595 1/2 State Street
Meadville, PA 16335-2272
814-651-1996
bill.harry52@gmail.com
David H. Karrfalt
12001 Angling Rd
Edinboro, PA 16412-1305
814-734-3636
d.karrfalt@live.com
Fort Halifax
Halifax


Russell L. Wagner
660 Blue Mountain Pkwy
Harrisburg, PA 17112-9415
570-294-4751
tlctree@comcast.net
Fort Jackson
Waynesburg

Daniel R. Wood
849 Long Run Rd
Holbrook, PA 15341-1509
724-499-5321
drwood26041@windstream.net
Jeffery B. Widdup
143 Cabin Rd
Waynesburg, PA 15370-3647
724-747-5070
ajwiddup@windstream.net
Frontier Patriots
Altoona
Larry D. Smith
966 Johnstown Rd
East Freedom, PA 16637-8242
814-695-5400
schmitt1755@verizon.net
Melvin C. McDowell
975 Winding Ridge Rd
Everett, PA 15537-4152
215-514-7379
mcdowell@alumni.psu.edu
General Anthony Wayne
Beaver Falls

Ronald Bruce
487 Lisbon Road
Darlington, PA 16115-1101
724-643-8270
ronbru@comcast.net
John G. Inman
11 Hunt Drive
Grove City, PA 16127-6389
724-458-7597
inmanjg@gcc.edu
General Arthur St. Clair
Greensburg

Thomas R. Carnahan
107 Elgin Dr
Greensburg, PA 15601-4929
724-830-0145
trcarnahan@aol.com
Watson B. Lupher
1031 Scott Ave
Jeannette, PA 15644-1657
724-527-5917
wblupher@msn.com
General James Potter
Coudersport

Rev. Capt. Daniel W. Merrick, PhD
858 Route 446
Smethport, PA 16749-5536
814-887-5895
faith@penn.com
Benjamin Olney
P.O. Box 384
Ulysses, PA 16948-0384
814-848-7542
brolney@hotmail.com
George Washington
Washington

Kurt J. Winter, Esq.
339 County Line Rd
Burgettstown, PA 15021-8541
412-498-0842
kj_winter@verizon.net
Gary W. Timmons
13 Elm Ln.
Wheeling, WV 26003-4905
304-242-8759
g.timmons@comcast.net
Governor Joseph Hiester
Reading

Sean M. Teaford
420 Swamp Road
Morgantown, PA 19543-9431
484-686-5825
seanmt4d@yahoo.com
David Theodore Shultz
136 W Bacon Street
Pottsville, PA 17901-3912
570-691-6544
dtshultz61@gmail.com
Harris Ferry
Harrisburg

Andrew L. Lick
2135 Yale Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011-5452
717-612-2166
andrewlick717@gmail.com
R. Curtis Aumiller
5 Brentwood Dr
Camp Hill, PA 17011-2529
717-991-9793
caumiller1@verizon.net
Northeast
Scranton-Wilkes Barre

Christopher J. Corey
102 Laurie Lane
Pittston, PA 18640-2805
570-328-5705
christopherjcorey@outlook.com
Steve Killian
1810 Huntsville Road
Shavertown, PA 18708-9505
570-675-4524
sbkone@aol.com
Philadelphia Continental
Philadelphia Area

George M. Clarke, Jr.
43 Louella Ct
Wayne, PA 19087-3527
610-687-8111
george.m.clarke@verizon.net
James F. Hall
966 Kennett Way
West Chester, PA 19380-5723
610-696-7788
james.hall@msn.com
Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh/Allegheny County

Paul F. Kennedy
107 W 8th Street
Aspinwall, PA 15215-2925
412-252-2730
paulfkennedy50@comcast.net
William J. McKim, Esq.
1815 S Villa Dr.
Gibsonia, PA 15044-7441
412-433-7598
wjmckim@consolidated.net
Somerset Cambria
Somerset
William L. Lehman
147 E Union St
Somerset, PA 15501-1408
814-233-9506
Stewart R. Saylor
156 Sequoia Dr
Friedens, PA 15541-7534
814-444-0637
ssaylor@earthlink.net
Tiadaghton
Williamsport

Donald E. Knaus
31 Nichols St
Wellsboro, PA 16901-1122
570-723-4290
dmknaus@epix.net
Gary L. Burkhart
331 Brandon Ave
Williamsport, PA 17701-3315
570-419-3638
gburkhart00@gmail.com
Valley Forge
Allentown-Bethlehem-Easton

William H. Haynes
621 Price Dr
Cresco, PA 18326-7891
570-595-3333
whhaynes@pdt.net
John Beitel
175 W North St #423A
Nazareth, PA 18064-1410
610-746-1155
Washington Crossing
Washington Crossing

Raymond P. Minich
204 N West St STE 103
Doylestown, PA 18901
267-247-7601
rpm@rpminich.com
Bob Reiser
411 Country Lane Cir
Langhorne, PA 19047
215-968-4737
washingtoncrossingsar@gmail.com
William Maclay
Sunbury

Michael P. McWilliams, Sr.
335 7th Street
Northumberland, PA 17857-1432
570-473-9802
tibbs@ptd.net
Fred L. Whitenight
137 West 4th Street
Bloomsburg, PA 17815-1758
570-784-0392
fredwhitenight@gmail.com
State at Large

Donald E. Mengle
135 W. Blade Drive
PA Furnace, PA 16865-9500
814-237-9826
dmengle@aol.com
Donald E. Mengle
135 W. Blade Drive
PA Furnace, PA 16865-9500
814-237-9826
dmengle@aol.com


Last modified:  2/19/2018