Officers of the Pennsylvania Society  2017-2018

President

Gregory J. Shively
1006 Chelsea Road
Absecon, NJ 08201-1423
609-385-7630
greg.shively@comcast.net

First Vice President

Raynold L. Prusia, Sr.
15063 Limber Road
Meadville, PA 16335-5331
814-807-1022
prusia@reagan.com

Second Vice President

W. Clay Dawson
3805 Pamay Dr
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050-7675
717-592-9412
claydaw@yahoo.com

Third Vice President

Wayne R. Strasbaugh, Esq.
139 W Springfield Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19118-4020
215-242-9534
strasbaugh@ballardspahr.com

Secretary

James Hall
966 Kennett Way
West Chester, PA 19380-5723
610-906-2434
james.hall@msn.com

Assistant Secretary

Vacant

 


Treasurer

Donald E. Mengle
135 W. Blade Drive
PA Furnace, PA 16865-9500
814-237-9826
djmengle@gmail.com

Assistant Treasurer

Gary A. Wiser
1180 Ellman Lane
State College, PA 16801-8403
814-237-8161
gawiser@aol.com

Registrar

FP Eric H. Troutman
252 East Fifth Street
Bernville, PA 19506-9506
610-488-7855
ehtroutman13@gmail.com

Historian

FP Ernest L. Sutton, MD
5618 Summit Ct
Export, PA 15632-9275
412-897-3405
sareagle1@aol.com

Genealogist

Don N. Drewry
1401 Sycamore Avenue
Easton, PA 18040-1806
610-559-0813
don.drewry@rcn.com

Chancellor

FP William J. McKim, Esq.
1815 South Villa Drive
Gibsonia, PA 15044-7441
412-736-2672
wjmckim@consolidated.net

Chaplain

Rev. Dr. Howell C. Sasser
125 E. Main Street
Bloomsburg, PA 17815-1806
570-784-3316
rectorstpauls@gmail.com

Assistant Chaplain

Rev. David Felts
536 Adams Street
Rochester, PA 15074-1708
724-774-6946
d.j.felts@hotmail.com

National Trustee

Donald E. Mengle
135 W. Blade Drive
PA Furnace, PA 16865-9500
814-237-9826
djmengle@gmail.com

Aternate National Trustee

Raynold L. Prusia, Sr.
15063 Limber Road
Meadville, PA 16335-5331
814-807-1022
prusia@reagan.com

Committee Chairmen

Click Here for the Full List

 

 

 

 

District Deputies

#1 Wayne R. Strasbaugh, Esq.      strasbaugh@ballardspahr.com
#2 Don N. Drewry                         
don.drewry@rcn.com
#3 Bruce L. Dietrich                     
skyteach@comcast.net
#4 W. Clay Dawson                       
claydaw@yahoo.com
#5 Steve E. Troutman                  
troutman425@hotmail.com
#6 Donald E. Knaus                      
dmknaus@epix.net
#7 Gary A. Wiser                        
 gawiser@aol.com
#8 FP Ernest L. Sutton                
SAReagle@aol.com
#9 Gary W. Timmons                   
g.timmons@comcast.net
#10 John L. Carroll                       carrollfamily1@comcast.net
#11 William E. Harry                   
bill.harry51@gmail.com

 

Executive Committee Members-at-Large
(Elected for 1 year term at Annual Meeting)

FP Miles K. Dechant                  mkdech@comcast.net
FP William J. McKim, Esq.      
 wjmckim@consolidated.net
FP Ernest L. Sutton                 
 SAReagle@aol.com
FP Lanny R. Patten
                    pattenlr@gmail.com
FP Joseph B, McMullen             joe.mcmullen@frontier.com     

 

Reserve Fund Managers
(Staggered three-year terms elected at Annual Meeting)

Thomas L. Edwards, Chairman      edwards.t@verizon.net
Lanny R. Patten                             
pattenlr@gmail.com
William H. Haynes                         
whhaynes@ptd.net


Last modified:  8/25/2017