Optional page title

Optional page description text area...

 

Flags for Patriot Graves

 

Awards for youth

 

We participate in Wreaths Across America

 

Families help with patriot grave flagging

 

Patriotic contests for youth

 

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4
themed object

Sons of the American Revolution

get in touch

Chapters of the Pennsylvania Society SAR 2019

 

PASSAR District Map By County

PASSAR Districts

Chapters by District

#1 Philadelphia Continental, Washington Crossing (Bucks)

#2 Northeast, Valley Forge (Lehigh, Northampton, Carbon)

#3 Gov. Joseph Hiester (Berks, Lebanon); Continental Congress (Adams, York, Lancaster)

#4 Harris Ferry (Dauphin),  Conococheague (Franklin), Washingtonburg (Cumberland)

#5 Fort Halifax (Dauphin), William Maclay (Northumberland)

#6 General James Potter (Potter), Tiadaghton (Lycoming)

#7 Centre County (Centre), Frontier Patriots (Blair)

#8 Gen Arthur St. Clair (West Moreland), Somerset Cambria (Somerset)

#9 George Washington (Washington), Fort Jackson (Greene)

#10 Christopher Gist (Butler), Gen. Anthony Wayne (Beaver), Pittsburgh (Allegheny)

#11 Erie ( Erie, Crawford, Warren, Forest, Mercer), Benjamin Franklin (Venango)

Chapter, Location President Secretary
Benjamin Franklin
Franklin
Raynold L. Prusia, Sr.
15063 Limber Road
Meadville, PA 16335-5331
814-897-1022
prusia@reagan.com
William E. Harry
595 1/2 State Street
Meadville, PA 16335-2272
14-651-1996
bill.harry51@gmail.com
Centre County
State College
Gary A. Wiser
1180 Ellman Lane
State College, PA 16801-8403
814-237-8161
gawiser@aol.com
Richard W. Van Horn
345 Canterbury Dr.
State College, PA 16803-1263
814-238-7722
rickvanhorn@hotmail.com
Christopher Gist
Butler
Douglas L. Tapager
104 Teakwood Rd
Butler, PA 16001-1972
724-355-1718
dtapager@gmail.com
Raymond W. Sielski
612 Saint Lawrence Ln
Gibsonia, PA 15044-8022
724-712-6129
rsielski@butlercp.com
Conococheague
Chambersburg
John L. Stains
41 Clayton Ave.
Waynesboro, PA 17268-1614
717-762-7856
stains@innernet.net
David Kingsley
624 Tussy Drive
Chambersburg, PA 17202-9289
717-267-1454 
d.kingsley@live.com
Continental Congress
York
Michael E. Seibert
105 Bellows Drive
Carlisle, PA 17015-8953
717-576-0555
meseibert@aol.com
Vacant
Erie
Erie
William E. Harry
595 1/2 State Street
Meadville, PA 16335-2272
814-651-1996
bill.harry51@gmail.com
Byron T. Eddy
P.O. Box 185
Fairview, PA 16415-0185
814-474-3353
wp94@hotmail.com
Fort Halifax
Halifax
Russell L. Wagner
660 Blue Mountain Pkwy
Harrisburg, PA 17112-9415
570-294-4751
tlctree@comcast.net
Fort Jackson
Waynesburg
Charles R. Rockwell
93 Frazee Road
Amity, PA 15311-1112
724-350-5771
retarmy2001@yahoo.com
Jeffery B. Widdup
143 Cabin Rd
Waynesburg, PA 15370-3647
724-747-5070
ajwiddup@windstream.net
Frontier Patriots
Altoona
Larry D. Smith
966 Johnstown Rd
East Freedom, PA 16637-8242
814-695-5400
schmitt1775@verizon.net
Melvin C. McDowell
975 Winding Ridge Rd
Everett, PA 15537-4152
215-514-7379
mcdowell@alumni.psu.edu
General Anthony Wayne
Beaver Falls
Ronald Bruce
487 Lisbon Road
Darlington, PA 16115-1101
724-643-8270
ronbru@comcast.net
John G. Inman
11 Hunt Drive
Grove City, PA 16127-6389
724-458-7597
inmanjg@gcc.edu
General Arthur St. Clair
Greensburg
Thomas R. Carnahan
107 Elgin Dr
Greensburg, PA 15601-4929
724-830-0145
trcarnahan@aol.com
Joseph V. Wingrove, Jr.
276 Quail Hill Rd
Normalville, PA 15469-1326
724-880-2556
bullskin1@gmail.com
General James Potter
Coudersport
Daniel W. Merrick
858 Route 446
Smethport, PA 16749-5536
814-887-5895
faith@penn.com
Elmer E. Brown
103 W. 4th Street
Coudersport, PA 16915-1147
484-706-4480
ebrown@gmail.com
George Washington
Washington
Kurt J. Winter, Esq.
339 County Line Rd
Burgettstown, PA 15021-8541
412-498-0842
kj_winter@verizon.net
Gary W. Timmons
13 Elm Ln.
Wheeling, WV 26003-4905
304-242-8759
g.timmons@comcast.net
Governor Joseph Hiester
Reading
Sean M. Teaford
211 Rawles Run Ln.
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010-2109
484-686-5825
seanmt4d@yahoo.com
David Theodore Shultz
136 W Bacon Street
Pottsville, PA 17901-3912
570-691-6544
dtshultz61@gmail.com
Harris Ferry
Harrisburg
Andrew L. Lick
2135 Yale Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011-5452
717-612-2166
andrewlick717@gmail.com
R. Curtis Aumiller
5 Brentwood Dr
Camp Hill, PA 17011-2529
717-991-9793
caumiller1@verizon.net

Northeast
Scranton-Wilkes Barrow

Joseph M. Clark, Jr.
PO Box 116
Waverly, PA 18471-0116
570-563-0888
milledgeclark@gmail.com
Stephen B. Killian
1424 Huntsville Road
Shavertown, PA 18708-9697
570-675-4524
sbkone@aol.com
Philadelphia Continental
Philadelphia Area
Francis A. O'Donnell, Jr.
25 Fox Chase Circle
Newtown Square, PA 19073-2405
610-356-7770
odonnell.frank9@gmail.com
Steven P. Kopsick
199 Copples Lane
Wallingford, PA 190866328
267-242-4219
skopsick@hotmail.com
Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh/Allegheny Count
Jon P. Coulter
132 Hawthorne Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15218-1416
412-681-6830
coulterjon@aol.com
William J. McKim, Esq.
1815 S Villa Dr.
Gibsonia, PA 15044-7441
412-433-7598
wjmckim@consolidated.net
Somerset Cambria
Somerset
William L. Lehman
147 E. Union Street
Somerset, PA 15501-1408
814-233-9506
wildbill147@verizon.net
Stewart R. Saylor
156 Sequoia Dr
Friedens, PA 15541-7534
814-444-0637
ssaylor@earthlink.net
Tiadaghton
Williamsport
Donald E. Knaus
31 Nichols St
Wellsboro, PA 16901-1122
570-723-4290
dmknaus@epix.net
Paul C. Metzger
213 Irion Dr
Montoursville, PA 17754-7922
570-435-0025
pcm_whitedeervalleyalvira1942@
verizon.net
Valley Forge
Allentown-Bethlehem-Easton
George B. Hixon
547 Sandt Rd
Pen Argyl, PA18072-9730
610-863-4439
okie111@frontiernet.net
John Beitel
175 W North St #423A
Nazareth, PA 18064-1410
610-746-1155

Washingtonburg
Carlisle

Vacant Vacant
Washington Crossing
Washington Crossing
William H. Hampton
8 Bald Cypress Ln
Levittown, PA 19054-
214-708-1176
bill_hampton@sil.org
Timothy G. Ghebeles
809 N. Broad St.
Doylestown, PA 18901-3459
215-230-3426
washingtoncrossingsar@gmail.com
William Maclay
Sunbury
Michael P. McWilliams, Sr.
335 7th Street
Northumberland, PA 17857-1432
570-473-9802
tibbs@ptd.net
Fred L. Whitenight
137 West 4th Street
Bloomsburg, PA 17815-1758
570-784-0392
fredwhitenight@gmail.com
State at Large Donald E. Mengle
135 W. Blade Drive
PA Furnace, PA 16865-9500
814-237-9826
dmengle@aol.com
Donald E. Mengle
135 W. Blade Drive
PA Furnace, PA 16865-9500
814-237-9826
dmengle@aol.com

 

 

slide up button